Something Different

I’ve seen others write in weird and wonderful styles that I love and it is something that I have always wanted to try but never really got round to. Well I am happy to say that I have finally given it a go!

The shape of this piece of writing is what I was aiming for, something personal that has the meaning. I have uploaded it in this specific way due to me not wanting the format to be completely ruined. It is still there, I just recommend viewing as two pages next to each other if possible.

Click the link below and enjoy the read! Any creative criticism is welcome!

Lines

Leave a Reply

